Finance
Yoni Markhoff
yoni@markhoffpa.com
954-463-4436


Outreach
Open position



​Public Relations
Vince Mathews
vmathews0809@yahoo.com
​561-212-3656

TRIAD
Cokeisha Powell
cokeisha.powell@gmail.com
954-707-0252
​​

Webmaster:
info@bcoafl.org

​Past President
Annette Wellington
wellington@seniorhelpers.com
954-437-9880

​Vice President - Leadership
Melinda Pollard
mpollard@centurypa.com
954-658-7355


​​​Treasurer
Glen Wilson
glenwilson@alternativehome.com
954-401-3354

Recording Secretary
Melanie McMillion
mmcmillion@trustbridge.com
954-267-3840

Cheryl Wilson Memorial Fund
Sandra Carty
sandra.carty@brookdale.com
954-974-6604


Legislative
Fatima Rivera
czycuban55@aol.com
​954-650-1339

Programs
Javonne Young
info@theseniorsocial.com
954-366-1212


​Scholarship
Elaine Terner
elaine@exceptionaldesigns.com
​954-232-1679

Website
Marcia Pinck
pinck@email.com
​954-525-1050

Committee Chairs 2014-2015

​​President
Shawn Gibson
sgibsonpollydore@mhdpm.com
754-423-4739

​Vice President - ByLaws
Clinton Perkins
cperkins@browardhealth.org
​954-355-5180

​Vice President - Membership
Ferne Robine
sclerodermafl@gmail.com
954-798-1854

Corresponding Secretary
Alan Feuerman
moneyplan@hotmail.com
​561-674-4300

Executive Committee 2014-2015

Working Together to Improve the Quality of Life for Seniors

​PO Box 15301
​Plantation, FL 33318-5301