Menu     
Broward Coalition On Aging Logo

For more information, please call: 954-471-9103

Facebook Social media

Board Members

Executive Committee 2016-2017

President
Glenn Soffin
buracu123@cs.com
954-471-9103
Past President
Shawn Gibson Pollydore
jehinissi@gmail.com
754-423-4739
Vice President – Leadership
Position available


Vice President – ByLaws
Yoni Markhoff
yoni@markhoffpa.com
786-463-4463
Vice President – Membership
Joseph Mustipher Jr.
jmustipher@mustijay.com
954-881-0346
Treasurer
Patricia Bedoya
bedoyapa@hotmail.com
954-226-0038
Recording Secretary
Position available


Corresponding Secretary
Yoni Markhoff
yoni@markhoffpa.com
786-463-4463

Committee Chairs 2016-2017

Cheryl Wilson Memorial Fund
Sandra Carty
scarty00@gmail.com
954-934-6882
Finance
Ira Rothman
ira@irathecprguy.com
561-549-1403
Legislative
Position available


Outreach
Ellie Kuzmanovic
ellie@e7homecare.com
954-540-7670
Public Relations
Vince Mathews
vmathews0809@yahoo.com
561-212-3656
Triad Coordinator
Sandy Pierce
sgwcp@icloud.com
954-465-8175
Website Chairperson
Cesar Sanchez
csanchez@assistinghands.com
954-228-8989