Menu     
Broward Coalition On Aging Logo

For more information, please call: 954-471-9103

Facebook Social media

Board Members

Executive Committee 2016-2017

President
Glenn Soffin
buracu123@cs.com
954-471-9103

Past President
Shawn Gibson Pollydore
jehinissi@gmail.com
754-423-4739

Vice President – Leadership
Position available

Vice President – ByLaws
Yoni Markhoff
yoni@markhoffpa.com
786-463-4463

Vice President – Membership
Ira Rothman
ira@irathecprguy.com
561-549-1403

Treasurer
Patricia Bedoya
bedoyapa@hotmail.com
954-226-0038

Recording Secretary
Anselma Moody
amoody@sfleasterseals.com
786-230-4124

Corresponding Secretary
Yoni Markhoff
yoni@markhoffpa.com
786-463-4463

Committee Chairs 2016-2017

Cheryl Wilson Memorial Fund
Sandra Carty
scarty00@gmail.com
954-934-6882

Finance
Position available

Legislative
Position available

Outreach
Ellie Kuzmanovic
ellie@e7homecare.com
954-540-7670

Programs
Kathleen Koenig
kkseniorconcierge@att.net
954-270-7066

Public Relations
Vince Mathews
vmathews0809@yahoo.com
561-212-3656

Scholarship
Elaine Terner
elaine@exceptionaldesigns.com
954-232-1679

Triad Coordinator
Sandy Pierce
sgwcp@icloud.com
954-465-8175

Website Chairperson
Cesar Sanchez
csanchez@assistinghands.com
954-228-8989