Menu     
Broward Coalition On Aging Logo

For more information, please call: 954-471-9103

Facebook Social media

Board Members

Executive Committee 2017-2018

President
Yoni Markhoff
yoni@markhoffpa.com
786-463-4463
Past President
Glenn Soffin
buracu123@cs.com
954-471-9103
Vice President – Leadership
Joseph Mustipher, Jr.

jmustipher@mustijay.com
954-881-0346
Vice President – ByLaws
Marcia Pinck
pinck@email.com
954-525-1050
Vice President – Membership
Ferne Robin
sclerodermasefl@gmail.com
954-798-1854
Treasurer
Ira Rothman
ira@irathecprguy.com
561-549-1403
Recording Secretary
Lisa Peters
lpeters@sunserve.org
954-764-5150
Corresponding Secretary
Alan Feuerman
yoni@markhoffpa.com
786-463-4463

Committee Chairs 2017-2018

Cheryl Wilson Memorial Fund
Position available


Finance
Position available


Legislative
Position available


Outreach
Ellie Kuzmanovic
ellie@e7homecare.com
954-540-7670
Programs
Kathleen Koenig
kkseniorconcierge@att.net
954-270-7066
Public Relations
Position available


Scholarship
Position available

TRIAD Coordinator
Sandy Pierce
sgwcp@icloud.com
954-465-8175
Website Chairperson
Position available