Menu     
Broward Coalition On Aging Logo

For more information, please call: 954-471-9103

Facebook Social media

By Member’s Last Name

Go To: Directory By Company Name

Go To: Directory By Service category

Abbott, Jeffrey
Executive Director
Brookdale Sunrise
4201 SpringTree Drive
Sunrise, FL 33351-6163

954-572-4261
Jeffrey.Abbott@brookdale.com
Independent / Assisted Living

Acocella, Susan
General Manager
Vitas Healthcare
5420 NW 33 Avenue, #100
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309

susan.acocella@vitas.com

Hospice Services

Aiken, Alina
Alzheimer’s Caregiver Support, Inc.

954-588-1967
alzacs.org@gmail.com

www.alzheimers-caregiver-support.org
Education & Support Services

Allchin, Gina
Long Term Care Planning Specialist
New York Life Insurance
1300 Concorde Terrace
Sunrise, FL 33323
Allen, Beth
Community Relations Specialist
NSU Lifelong Learning Institute
3301 College Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33314
ballen1@nova.edu
Non-profit agency,
Senior Centers / Senior Programs
Aloni, Marjorie
Business Development and Community Relations Director
Hallandale Medical Center
200 E Hallandale Beach Blvd
Hallandale Beach, FL 33180
Bedoya, Patricia
Business Manager
Atlantic Home Care
2415 N. University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065

954-363-1363
954-226-0038 (cell)
email

website
Home Health / Nurse Registry Services

Betts, George
Owner
Betts Elder Concierge
7155 Wisteria Way
Tamarac, FL 33321

954-540-3366
info@bettselderconcierge.com

www.bettseldercareconcierge.com
Homemaker / Companion Services

Borenstein, Jayne
Licensed Agent – Florida Medicare Plans
1132 NW 107th Terrace
Plantation, FL 33322
954-328-3096
flmedicareplans@bellsouth.netInsurance Services

Borland, Donna
General Manager
Vitas Healthcare
5420 NW 33 Avenue, #100
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309

donna.borland@vitas.com

Hospice Services

Brodie, Michael
Michael Brodie Senior Placement
10977 NW 12 Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33071

mbseniorplacement@gmail.com

Placement Services

Brownstein, Arnie
Vice President
Scleroderma Foundation SE Florida Chapter
3930 Oaks Clubhouse Drive, #206
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

954-798-1854
sclerodermasefl@gmail.com

Non-profit Agency, Education & Support Services

Burke, Philip
Senior Nannies Home Care &
Senior Advantage Senior Placement
3315 W Commercial Blvd., #130
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33311

954-730-8351
pburke@seniornannies.com
www.seniornannies.com
Placement Services

Busada, Andrea
Division Director
Broward County Elderly & Veterans Svcs
2995 N Dixie Highway
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33334

954-357-6622
abusada@broward.org

Governmental Agency, Health Services

Cantor, Lori
Director of Community & Senior Services
Goodman Jewish Family Services
100 S Pine Island Road, #230
Plantation, FL 33324

954-370-2140
lcantor@jfsbroward.org
www.jfsbroward.org
Non-profit Agency, Mental Health Services

Carlton, Mary E.
My Doctor Book: A Personal Medical Records Organizer
PO Box 551326
Davie, FL 33355

954-236-2999
m.carlton@mydoctorbk.com
www.mydoctorbook.com
Medical Equipment & Supplies

Carrasquillo, Maria
Community Liaison
Alternative Home Health
6981 W Commercial Blvd.
Tamarac, FL 33309

954-484-7117
mariac@alternativehomehealth.com

Home Health/Nurse Registry Services

Castilleja, Martha
Adult Day Care Director
Easter Seals South Florida
301 NW 103 Avenue
Pembroke Pines, FL 33026

954-450-6855 (cell)
mcastilleja@sfl.easterseals.com

Education & Support Services

Castillo, Yaimy
Vintex Quality Care
7466 SW 48 Street
Miami, FL 33155

305-666-8331

Home Health / Nurse Registry Services

Cavanaugh, Patrick
Case Management Supervisor
Broward Elderly & Veterans Svcs
2995 N Dixie Highway
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33334

954-357-6622

Non-profit Agency, Health Services

Cavanaugh, Patrick
Case Management Supervisor
Broward Elderly & Veterans Svcs
2995 N Dixie Highway
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33334

954-357-6622

Non-profit Agency, Health Services

Charatan, Amy
PIP Printing And Marketing
5066 N. Hiatus Road
Sunrise, FL 33351
954-741-4200
954-260-7620 (cell)
amycha@pip.com
www.pip.com/sunriseFL
Marketing / Advertising Services
Cobuzio, Roxanne
Community Director
Family Private Care
8900 SE Robwyn Street
Hobe Sound, FL 33455

772-545-3986
rcobuzio@fofamily.com
www.familyprivatecare.com
Home Health / Nurse Registry Services

Cofar, Sharon
President
A Move Made Easy
934 N University Drive, #438
Coral Springs, FL 33071

954-345-6683
sharonc@amovemadeeasy.com
www.amovemadeeasy.com
Move Management Services

Cohen, Esther
Community Liaison
Vitas Healthcare
5420 NW 33 Avenue, #100
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309

954-468-4085
esther.cohen@vitas.com
www.vitas.com
Hospice Services

Delaney, Brittany
Administraror
Familia Home Care Inc.
4200 NW 43 Avenue, #401C
Lauderhill, FL 33313

954-440-4618
954-401-9191 (cell)
familiahomecare@gmail.com

Home Health / Nurse Registry

Desmond, Zach
Executive Administrator
Alternative Home Health
6981 W Commercial Blvd.
Tamarac, FL 33319
Home Health / Nurse Registry
Dose, Heike
Assistant to the Director
NSU Lifelong Learning Institute
3301 College Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33314
Non-profit Agency, Senior Centers / Senior Programs
Dunn, Steven
Attorney/President
Steven M. Dunn, P.A.
1135 Kane Concourse #5th Floor
Bay Harbor Islands, FL 33154
Engel, Marty
Executive Director
Heart 2 Heart Senior Outreach of South Florida
2701 W. Cypress Creek Road
Suite 2717
Fort Lauderdale, FL 3330
954-315-2218
954-593-9901 (cell)
marti@heart2heartsenior.org
www.heart2heartsenior.org
Senior Centers / Senior Programs
Feuerman, Alan
South Florida Business Connections
561-674-4300
sflbusinessconnectionsreply@gmail.com

Marketing / Advertising Services

Gibson-Pollydore, Shawn
2948 W Missionwood Lane
Miramar, FL 33025

800-779-8551
954-253-9324 (cell)
jehinissi@gmail.com

Health Services

Goldberg, Anne
Savvy Senior Services
5001 Bayberry Lane
Tamarac, FL 33319

954-536-8008
anne@savvyseniorservices.com

Senior Centers / Senior Programs

Greenberg, Bette
Account Manager
Prothotic Health
8333 W McNab Road, #228
Tamarac, FL 33321

561-239-8134
bettegreenberg@yahoo.com

www.prothotichealth.com
Health Services

Gur, Samantha
Director of Nursing
Jewish Tradition Home Care
5701 N Pine Island Road, #301
Tamarac, FL 33321

954-821-4422
samanthag.tradition@yahoo.com

Home Health / Nurse Registry Services

Hinson, Beryl
Care Manager
Goodman Jewish Family Service
100 S Pine Island Road #230
Plantation, FL 33324
954-370-2140 ext.254
954-461-4831 (cell)
bhinson@jfsbroward.org
www.jfsbroward.org
Non-profit Agency, Senior Support Services
Huston, Stephanie
Client Services Coordinator
Responsive Home Health
2949 W Cypress Creek Road
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309
954-486-6440
954-486-6441 (cell)
stephanie@responsivehomehealth.com
www.responsivehomehealth.com
Home Health Services
I
Jones, Denise
Community Coordinator
Aging & Disability Resource Center
5300 Hiatus Road
Sunrise, FL 33351

954-745-9567
jonesd@adrcbroward.org

www.adrcbroward.org
Non-Profit Agency, Senior Support Services

Kaplan, Michael
President
Medical Pharmacy & Surgical
5150 N Federal Highway
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33308
King, Jaclyn
Owner
Many Marvelous Meals
10006 NW 5 Street
Plantation, FL 33324
Koenig, Kathleen
KK Senior Concierge
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

954-270-7066
kkseniorconcierge@att.net

Senior Support Services

Kuzmanovic, Jelkica Ellie
President
E7 Home Care, LLC
1451 W Cypress Creek Road, #300
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309
800-917-0270
954-540-7660 (cell)
ellie@e7homecare.com
www.e7homecare.com
Home Health / Nurse Registry Services
Larkin, Arlene
Attorney
Arlene Lakin, Esq
7284 W Atlantic Blvd.
Margate, FL 330632nd office:
Of Counsel to MacLean & Ema, P.A.
2600 N.E. 14th Street Causeway
Pompano Beach, FL 33062

954-975-5159 (cell)
754-307-5217 (Tel)
lakinesqlaw@aol.com

www.ArleneLakin.com
Legal Services

Langholtz, Laurie
Director of Sales
Harbor Chase
6855 NW 70 Avenue
Tamarac, FL 33321

954-829-4619
llangholtz@hraonline.net

www.harborchase.com
Independent / Assisted Living

Lederberg, Edith
Aging & Disability Resource Center
5300 Hiatus Road
Sunrise, FL 33351

954-745-9567

www.adrcbroward.org
Non-Profit Agency, Senior Support Service

Lee, Knyvett
CEO/Founder
MonarchCare
7071 West Commercial Boulevard
Suite 2-B, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33319

954-720-2485 x214
954-720-2486 (Fax)
klee@monarchcare.org
www.monarchcare.org
Non-Profit Agencies

Leon, David
Sales Counselor
Five Star Premier Residences of Plantation
8500 W Sunrise Blvd.
Plantation, FL 33322

954-476-8500
Dleon@5ssl.com
www.fivestarpremier-plantation.com

Independent / Assisted Living

Lieberman, Marlene
Owner
Senior Care Planning
5846 S Flamingo Road, #409
Cooper City, FL 33330

954-806-6035
marlene@seniorcp.com

www.seniorcp.com
Senior Support Services

Louis, Goldie
Provider Relations Manager
Avenue Supportive Care, LLC

954-915-7478
954-934-8812 (Direct)
954-337-2978(Fax)
glouis@avenuesupportivecare.com
Senior Support Services

Markhoff, Yoni
Law Offices of Yoni Markhoff
Maildrop:
1835 NE Miami Gardens Drive
Suite 143
North Miami Beach, FL 33179
Office by Appointment:
5400 South University Drive
Suite 405
Davie, FL 33328

Office: 786-463-4463
Fax: 786-364-1219
yoni@markhoffpa.com
www.markhoffpa.com
Legal Services

Medoff, Scott
MonarchCare
7071 West Commercial Boulevard
Suite 2-B, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33319

954-720-2485 x214
954-720-2486 (Fax)
SMedoff@MonarchCare.org
www.monarchcare.org
Non-Profit Agencies

Mustipher, Joseph Jr
Mustijay LLC / USA Benefits Group
101 NE 3rd Ave, Suite 1500 (by appointment)
Ft. Lauderdale, Fl 33301

954-880-1774
954-881-0346 (Cell)
jmustipher@mustijay.com
www.joinjoseph.biz
Insurance Services

N
Okaty, Rosalie
Account Executive
Guardian Medical Monitoring
14009 67 Trail North
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 3341
Oliva, Mickie
OEI Representative
Outreach, Education & Installations
Supporting CapTel – Captioned Telephone
Fort Lauderdale/South Florida

954-415-9469
mickie.oliva@oeius.org

www.captel.com
Medical Equipment & Supplies

Omachonu, Abo
Administrator
Vintex Quality Care
7466 SW 48 Street
Miami, FL 33155

305-666-8331
omachabo@gmail.com

www.vintexqualitycare.com
Home Health/Nurse Registry Services

Orlando, Stephanie
Family Link Care Manager
Goodman Jewish Family Service
100 S Pine Island Road
Plantation, FL 33324

954-370-2140
sorlando@jfsbroward.org

www.jfsbroward.org
Non-profit Agency, Senior Support Services

Patel, Ash
Director
TLC Nursing Registry
3600 S State Road 7
Miramar, FL 33023
954-964-5500
404-432-7974 (cell)
tlcregistry3600@gmail.com
www.tlcregistry.net
Home Health/Nurse Registry Services
Perkins, Clinton
Community Relations
Broward Health
303 SE 17 Street
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33316

954-355-5180
cperkins@browardhealth.org

www.browardhealth.org
Health Services

Peters, Lisa
SunServe
2313 Wilton Drive
Wilton Manors, FL 33305

954-764-5150
lpeters@sunserve.org

www.sunserve.org
Non-profit, Education & Support Svcs, Mental Health Svcs

Peterson, Jerry
Marketing
Steven M. Dunn, PA
1135 Kane Concourse, 5th Floor
Bay Harbor Island, FL 33154
305-868-1400
305-528-7298 (cell)
jpeterson@smdunnlaw.com
www.longtermcarelawoffice.com
Legal Services
Pierce, Sandy
Community Coordinator
Margate Manor Senior Residence
1189 W River Dr
Margate, FL 33063
954-465-8175
954-972-0200, ext. 40500
sgwcp@icloud.com
Independent / Assisted Living
Pinck, Marcia
Education & Outreach
Mental Health Association of Southeast Florida
PO Box 21744
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33335
954-525-1050
954-746-2055 ext 125
pinck@email.com
www.mhasefl.org
Non-profit, Education & Support Svcs, Mental Health Scvs
Powell, Cokeisha
Community Liaison
Ft Lauderdale Health & Rehab Center
2000 E Commercial Blvd.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33308

954-707-0252
cokeisha.powell@gmail.com

www.flhrc.com
Skilled Nursing & Rehab Centers

Prescott, Frieda “Marie”
Occupational Therapist
Affordable Rehabilitation
1510 SE 15 Street
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33316

954-696-6080
lpeters@sunserve.org

Skilled Nursing & Rehab Centers

Procopio, Lu
Senior Living Guide

305-360-1244
remon@mhdpm.com

Publications

Q
Reid, Richard
President
Lively InTouch
14030 Oak Ridge Drive
Davie, FL 33325

954-732-3893
richard@gotomycontrols.com

www.livelyintouch.com
Home Services/Equipment

Riche, Richard
TrustBridge Health
550 W Cypress Creek Road, #550
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309
Robbins, Ralph
Ralph Robbins CFP
PO Box 810550
Boca Raton, FL 33481

561-368-2924

ralphrobbins@ralphrobbins.com

Financial Services

Roberti, Greg
Manager
Neptune Society
3404 N Andrews Avenue Ext.
Pompano Beach, FL 33064

954-993-1239

www.neptunesociety.com
Funeral/Cremation Services

Robin, Ferne
Executive Director
Scleroderma Foundation Southeast FL Chapter
3930 Oaks Clubhouse Road, #206
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

954-798-1854
sclerodermasefl@gmail.com

www.scleroderma.org/sefl
Non-profit, Education & Support Services

Roseman, Mark
Attorney
Attorney Mark Roseman
PO Box 3826
Hallandale Beach, FL 33008
954-963-8719
954-963-8729 (cell)
rosemanlawoffice@yahoo.com
Legal Services
Rothman, Ira
AED Sales and CPR training
Ira The CPR Guy Inc
18770 Stewart Circle #7
Boca Raton, Fl 33496
561-549-1403
ira@irathecprguy.com
Medical Equipment & Supplies
Sanchez, Cesar
Owner & Administrator
Assisting Hands Home Care
101 NE 3rd Ave, Suite 1500
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-228-8989
305-490-1334 (cell)
csanchez@assistinghands.com
www.assistinghands.com
Home Health/Nurse Registry Services
Schlanger, Randy
Marketing
Medical Pharmacy & Surgical
5150 N Federal Highway
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33308
www.medicequip.com
Pharmacy Services
Schubauer, Shari
Sales Director
Harbor Chase of Coral Springs
2975 NW 99 Avenue
Coral Springs, FL 33065
954-255-5559
954-675-8488 (cell)
sschubauer@hraonlline.net
Independent/Assisted Living
Shannon, Doug
The Game Show Entertainer
525 N. Ocean Blvd., Suite 1623
Pompano Beach, FL. 33062
954-995-4766

TheGameShowEntertainer@gmail.com
Senior Centers/Senior Programs

Smith, Diane
COO
Impact Broward
2038 North Dixie Hwy., Suite 201 Building B
Wilton Manors, FL 33305
954-857-1103 (cell)
954-484-7117 ext. 118
dsmith@impactbroward.org
https://www.impactbroward.org/
Non-profit, Senior Centers/Senior Programs
Soffin, Glenn
GS Medical Solutions
President of Broward Coalition of Aging
954-471-9103
BURACU123@CS.COM
Medical Equipment & Supplies
Solomon Ramnanan, Anne
President
Familia Home Care
4300 NE 43 Avenue, #401C
Lauderhill, FL 44424
954-401-9191
familiahomecare@gmail.com
Home Health/Nurse Registry Services
Solomons, Gary
Administrator
Margate Manor Senior Residence
1189 W River Dr,
Margate, FL 33063
954-972-0200
gsolomons@marrinson.com
Independent / Assisted Living
Terner, Elaine
President
Exceptional Designs
1208 NW 97 Avenue
Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

954-232-1679
elaine@exceptionaldesigns.com

www.exceptionaldesigns.com
Home Services/Equipment

U
VanVoorhis, Lisa
RELIEF for Caregiver Program Director
Impact Broward
2038 North Dixie Hwy., Suite 201 Building B
Wilton Manors, FL 33305
954-484-7117 ext. 106
Lvanvoorhis@ImpactBroward.org
https://www.impactbroward.org/
Non-profit, Senior Centers/Senior Programs
Wellington, Annette
Administrator/Owner
Senior Helpers Home Health Agency
8910 Miramar Parkway, #316
Miramar, FL 33025

954-607-0337 (cell)
wellington@seniorhelpers.com

www.seniorhelpers.com/hollywoodfl
Home Health/Nurse Registry Services

Wilson, Glen
Community Relations
Alternative Home Health
6981 W Commercial Blvd.
Tamarac, FL 33319

561-704-3721
glenwilson@alternativehomehealth.com

Home Health/Nurse Registry Services

Wodnicki, Susan
Diana Food Group
4020 NE 10 Way
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
954-788-0411
786-417-6308 (cell)
susan@dianafoodgroup.com
www.dianafoodgroup.com
Food Services
X
Y
Z