Working Together to Improve the Quality of Life for Seniors

EFGHI

The BCOA Membership Directory includes individuals and/or corporations who have chosen to
become a BCOA member. Inclusion in the roster is not an endorsement by BCOA. Any claims
should be verified before conducting business with a BCOA individual or corporate member.

Erazo, Liza954-234-8447, 954-234-8447 (cell)
Marketing Director / Executive Assistantliza@cantorcenter.com
Daniel Cantor Senior Center 
5000 Nob Hill Roadwww.jfcares.org
Sunrise, FL 33351Geriatric Case Management; Senior Centers / Senior Programs
 More About This Member
Erblat, Mark 954-484-4200
Pharmacistmarkerblat@yahoo.com
Medic Pharmacy & Surgical 
5150 N Federal Highwaywww.medicequip.com
Fort Lauderdale, 33351Pharmacy Services
 More About This Member
Faublas, Rachelle954-484-7117
 rfaublas@thesofia.org
South Florida Institute on Aging 
2038 N Dixie Hwywww.thesofia.org
Wilton Manors, FL 33305Senior Centers / Senior Programs
 More About This Member
Feuerman, Alan561-674-4300 (cell)
Travel Advisorafeuerman@expediacruises.com
Expedia Cruises 
5975 N Federal Hwy #123 
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308Senior Support Services
 More About This Member
Furman, Ella954-583-3321
Administratorgoldenagemanor@yahoo.com
Golden Age Manor ALF 
110 S. State Rd. 7 
Plantation, FL 33317Independent / Assisted Living
 More About This Member
Hayes, Marie954-390-0493, 954-444-7530 (cell)
Director of Internships & Special Projectsmariehayes@211-broward.org
Golden Age Manor ALF 
250 NE 33 Streetwww.211-broward.org
Oakland Park, FL 33334Education & Support Services
 More About This Member
BCOA is a unique organization where you’ll find opportunities for networking,
information sharing, ​satisfying community service projects, and most of all –
enduring connections and camaraderie.

Community Resources

BCOA

Working Together to Improve the Quality of Life for Seniors

2801 S Federal Highway #21182
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33316

©​ 2021 Broward Coalition on Aging

Scroll to Top