Working Together to Improve the Quality of Life for Seniors

EFGHI

The BCOA Membership Directory includes individuals and/or corporations who have chosen to
become a BCOA member. Inclusion in the roster is not an endorsement by BCOA. Any claims
should be verified before conducting business with a BCOA individual or corporate member.

Erazo, Liza954-234-8447, 954-234-8447 (cell)
Marketing Director / Executive Assistantliza@cantorcenter.com
Daniel Cantor Senior Center 
5000 Nob Hill Road 
Sunrise, FL 33351Geriatric Case Management; Senior Centers / Senior Programs
 More About This Member

Erblat, Mark 954-484-4200
Pharmacistmarkerblat@yahoo.com
Medic Pharmacy & Surgical 
5150 N Federal Highwaywww.medicequip.com
Fort Lauderdale, FL, 33308Pharmacy Services
 More About This Member

Finley, Anita561-758-0029
Publishersrlife@gate.net
Boomer Times Magazine 
1515 N Federal Hwy #300 
Boca Raton, FL 33432Marketing / Advertising / Consulting; Publications
 More About This Member

Furman, Ella954-583-3321
Administratorgoldenagemanor@yahoo.com
Golden Age Manor ALF 
1110 S State Rd 7 
Plantation, FL, 33317Independent / Assisted Living
 More About This Member

Giovachino, Merry954-357-6622
 mgiovachino@broward.org
Broward County Elderly & Veteran Services 
2995 N Dixie Highwaywww.boward.org
FT Lauderdale, FL 33334Geriatric Case Management; Veterans Services
 More About This Member

Goodwin, Stephanie954-379-8994
Membership Growth Consultantstephanie.goodwin@chenmed.com
Chen Medical 
6037 Kimberly Roadwww.boward.org
N Lauderdale, FL 33068Health Services, Senior Centers / Senior Programs
 More About This Member

Guitan, Eric305-582-1006
 musicians@mindandmelody.org
Mind and Melody 
11301 S Dixie Highway #5998www.mindandmelody.com
Miami, FL 33256Senior Centers / Senior Programs
 More About This Member

Hayes, Marie954-390-0493, 954-444-7530 (cell)
Director of Internships & Special Projectsmariehayes@211-broward.org
211-Broward 
250 NE 33 Streetwww.211-broward.org
Oakland Park, FL 33334Education & Support Services
 More About This Member

Hosey, Deborah Meidinger965-357-6622
Director dmeidingerhosey@broward.org
Broward County Elderly & Veteran Services 
2995 N Dixie Highwaywww.boward.org
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33334Geriatric Case Management; Veterans Services
 More About This Member

Hudson, Mary954-895-0896, 855-778-3411
Health Care Navigatormary@411veterans.com
Operation Sacred Trust 
9050 Pines Blvd #305 
Pembrook Pines, FL 33024Education & Support Services
 More About This Member

BCOA is a unique organization where you’ll find opportunities for networking,
information sharing, ​satisfying community service projects, and most of all –
enduring connections and camaraderie.

Community Resources

BCOA

Working Together to Improve the Quality of Life for Seniors

2801 S Federal Highway #21182
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33316

©​ 2021 Broward Coalition on Aging

Scroll to Top