Working Together to Improve the Quality of Life for Seniors

JKLMNO

The BCOA Membership Directory includes individuals and/or corporations who have chosen to
become a BCOA member. Inclusion in the roster is not an endorsement by BCOA. Any claims
should be verified before conducting business with a BCOA individual or corporate member.

Josephs, Hilary954-484-7117
 hjosephs@thesofia.org
South Florida Institute on Aging 
2038 N Dixie Hwywww.thesofia.org
Wilton Manors, FL 33305Senior Centers / Senior Programs
 More About This Member
Kaplan, Michael 954-484-4200, 954-536-5657 (cell)
Pharmacist/Ownermjk5100@aol.com
Medic Pharmacy & Surgical 
5150 N Federal Highwaywww.medicequip.com
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308Pharmacy Services
 More About This Member
Karst, Teri954-550-8341, 954-495-5296 (cell)
Care Partnertkarst@artismgmt.com
Artis Senior Living of Davie 
2794 S Flamingo Road 
Davie, FL 33330Independent / Assisted Living
 More About This Member
Lagani, Dan917-445-3881
CEOdan@silversolutions.com
Silver Solutions 
15 Mohawk Drivewww.silversolutions.com
Ramsey, NJMove Management Services
 More About This Member
Leak, Aaron954-722-7662
 aaron@caregiversofamerica.com
Caregivers of America 
4450 N University Drive 
Lauderhill, FL 33351Home Health / Nurse Registry
 More About This Member
Lee, Knyvett954-720-2485
Executive Directorklee@monarchcare.org
MonarchCare 
1280 SW 36 Avenue #103 
Pompano Beach, FL 33069Geriatric Case Management, Legal Services
 More About This Member
Leon, David954-476-8500, 954-873-7697 (cell)
Sales Counselordleon@5ssl.com
Five Star Premier Residences of Plantation 
8500 W Sunrise Boulevardwww.fivestarpremier-plantation.com
Plantation, FL 33322Independent / Assisted Living
 More About This Member
Levy, Marline Burstein786-296-2931, 786-496-2931 (cell)
Managermarline@compassionateguardianship.com
Compassionate Guardianship 
17880 NE 31 Court #2108 
Aventura, FL 33160Geriatric Case Management
 More About This Member
Lynn, Patti954-745-9567
SNAP Assist Program Coordinatorlynnp@adrcbroward.org
Area Agency on Aging of Broward County 
5300 Hiatus Roadwww.adrcbroward.org
Sunrise, FL 33351Education & Support, Senior Centers/Senior Programs
 More About This Member
Mallon, Greta 
Business Development Executivelynnp@adrcbroward.org
Jewish Family Home Care 
5890 S Pine Island Road #200www.jfcares.org
Davie, FL 33328Home Health / Nurse Registry; Homemaker / Companion
 More About This Member
Martinez, Norland954-262-8471
Administrative Assistantnmartin4@nova.edu
  
  
 More About This Member
Maurice, Linda954-262-8471, 954-393-9870 (cell)
Director Community Education & Lifelong Learninglmaurice@nova.edu
Nova Southeastern University 
3301 College Avenuewww.nova.edu/lifelonglearning
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314Education & Support Services
 More About This Member
Mc Donald, Linda214-679-3952
Certified Senior Advisorjmcdonald@youroasisadvisor.com
Oasis Senior Advisors 
160 W Camino Real #156 
Boca Raton, FL 33432Move Management Services
 More About This Member
McNelly, Tom608-320-0346 (cell)
 tom@steadywatch.com
Steady Watch 
PO Box 46www.steadywatch.com
Arlington, MA  02476Membership, Outreach, Program
 More About This Member
Medoff, Scott954-720-2485
Associate Directorsmedoff@MonarchCare.org
MonarchCare 
1280 SW 36 Avenue #103 
Pompano Beach, FL 33069Geriatric Case Management; Legal Services
 More About This Member
Meidingerhosey, Deborah 
Directordmeidingerhosey@broward.org
Broward County Elderly & Veteran Services  
2995 N Dixie Highwaywww.boward.org
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334Geriatric Case Management; Legal Services
 More About This Member
Michaels, David754-220-9290
 david@personallivingalert.com
Personal Living Alert 
4474 Weston Road #391 
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33331Home Services / Equipment; Medical Equipment & Supplies
 More About This Member
Neufeld, Jason954-329-0418, 305-778-5859 (cell)
Elder Law Attorneyjason@elderneedslaw.com
Elder Needs Law 
2641 NE 207 Street #100www.elderneedslaw.com
Aventura, FL 33180Legal Services
 More About This Member
Oliva, Mickie954-415-9469 (cell)
Outreach Educatorcasey.buchanan@oeius.org
CapTel Outreach 
450 Science Drivewww.oeius.org
Madison, WI 52711Home Services / Equipment
 More About This Member
Olivares, Laura847-331-9186
Presidentlaura@silversolutions.com
Silver Solutions 
15 Mohawk Drivewww.silversolutions.com
Ramsey, NJMove Management Services
 More About This Member
BCOA is a unique organization where you’ll find opportunities for networking,
information sharing, ​satisfying community service projects, and most of all –
enduring connections and camaraderie.

Community Resources

BCOA

Working Together to Improve the Quality of Life for Seniors

2801 S Federal Highway #21182
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33316

©​ 2021 Broward Coalition on Aging

Scroll to Top