Working Together to Improve the Quality of Life for Seniors

JKLMNO

The BCOA Membership Directory includes individuals and/or corporations who have chosen to
become a BCOA member. Inclusion in the roster is not an endorsement by BCOA. Any claims
should be verified before conducting business with a BCOA individual or corporate member.

Josephs, Hilary954-484-7117
RSVP Coordinatorhjosephs@thesofia.org
South Florida Institute on Aging 
2038 N Dixie Hwywww.thesofia.org
Wilton Manors, FL, 33305Geriatric Case Mgmt, Senior Centers / Senior Programs
 More About This Member
Kaplan, Michael 954-484-4200, 954-536-5657 (cell)
Pharmacist/Ownermjk5100@aol.com
Medic Pharmacy & Surgical 
5150 N Federal Highwaywww.medicequip.com
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308Pharmacy Services
 More About This Member
Karst, Teri954-550-8341, 954-495-5296 (cell)
Care Partnertkarst@artismgmt.com
Artis Senior Living of Davie 
2794 S Flamingo Road 
Davie, FL 33330Independent / Assisted Living
 More About This Member
Lagani, Dan917-445-3881
CEOdan@silversolutions.com
Silver Solutions 
15 Mohawk Drivewww.silversolutions.com
Ramsey, NJMove Management Services
 More About This Member
Leak, Aaron954-722-7662
 aaron@caregiversofamerica.com
Caregivers of America 
4450 N University Drive 
Lauderhill, FL 33351Home Health / Nurse Registry
 More About This Member
Lee, Knyvett954-720-2485
Executive Directorklee@monarchcare.org
MonarchCare 
1280 SW 36 Avenue #103 
Pompano Beach, FL, 33069Geriatric Case Management, Legal Services
 More About This Member
Leon, David954-476-8500, 954-873-7697 (cell)
Sales Counselordleon@5ssl.com
Five Star Premier Residences of Plantation 
8500 W Sunrise Boulevardwww.fivestarpremier-plantation.com
Plantation, FL 33322Independent / Assisted Living
 More About This Member
Levy, Marline Burstein786-296-2931
Managermarline@compassionateguardianship.com
Compassionate Guardianship 
17880 NE 31 Court #2108 
Aventura, FL, 33160Geriatric Case Management
 More About This Member
Levy, Peter

877-243-7233

Director of Client Relationspeterl@silversolutions.com
Silver Solutions 
15 Mohawk DriveMove Management Services
Ramsey, NJ 07446More About This Member
Liquori, Jessica

954-563-5711, 813-557-5643 (cell)

Wilton Manors Health and Rehabilitationjessica.liguori@wiltonhrc.com
Community Relations Liaison 
2675 N Andrews AvenueHealth Services; Skilled Nursing / Rehab Centers
Wilton Manors, FL 33311More About This Member
Lutchman, Jeffrey

954-614-7605 (cell)

Chen Medicaljeffrey.lutchman@chenmed.com
Membership Growth Consultant 
6037 Kimberly RoadHealth Services, Senior Centers / Senior Programs
N Lauderdale, FL 33068More About This Member
Lynn, Patti954-745-9567
SNAP Assist Program Coordinatorlynnp@adrcbroward.org
Area Agency on Aging of Broward County 
5300 Hiatus Roadwww.adrcbroward.org
Sunrise, FL 33351Education & Support, Senior Centers/Senior Programs
 More About This Member
Mallon, Greta954-908-5677
Business Development Executivegmallon@jfcares.org
Jewish Family Home Care 
5890 S Pine Island Road #200www.jfcares.org
Davie, FL 33328Home Health / Nurse Registry; Homemaker / Companion
 More About This Member
Martinez, Norland954-262-8471
Administrative Assistantnmartin4@nova.edu
Nova Southeastern University LLIwww.nova.edu/lifelonglearning
3301 College AvenueEducation & Support Services
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33314More About This Member
Maurice, Linda954-262-8471, 954-393-9870 (cell)
Director Community Education & Lifelong Learninglmaurice@nova.edu
Nova Southeastern University 
3301 College Avenuewww.nova.edu/lifelonglearning
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314Education & Support Services
 More About This Member
McNelly, Tom608-320-0346 (cell)
 tom@steadywatch.com
Steady Watch 
PO Box 46www.steadywatch.com
Arlington, MA  02476Membership, Outreach, Program
 More About This Member
Mc Phereson, Winnifred

954-530-9056, 954-520-9109 (cell)

Directorvirtuemedicalstaffing@yahoo.com
Virtue Medical Staffing Services 
3500 N State Road 7, #211www.virtuemedicalstaffing.com
Lauderhill FL 33319Home Health/Nurse Registry, Hospice
 More About This Member
Meyerson, Ann

203-216-4072 (cell)

 ann.meyerson1@gmail.com
Keyes Realty 
21065 Powerline Road #C7www.drannmeyerson.com
Boca Raton, FL  33433Education & Support Services; Move Management Services
 More About This Member
Michaels, David754-220-9290
 david@personallivingalert.com
Personal Living Alert 
4474 Weston Road #391 
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33331Home Services / Equipment; Medical Equipment & Supplies
 More About This Member
Miller, Nicole954-559-7158
 nmillerproperties@gmail.com
Realty 100 LLC 
7440 Pinewalk Drive  
SouthMargate, FL 33063Move Management Services
 More About This Member
Mills, Denise954-484-7117
Tech Services Managerdmills@thesofia.org
South Florida Institute on Aging 
2038 N Dixie Hwywww.thesofia.org
Wilton Manors, FL 33305Geriatric Case Mgmt, Senior Centers / Senior Programs
 More About This Member
Neufeld, Jason954-329-0418, 305-778-5859 (cell)
Elder Law Attorneyjason@elderneedslaw.com
Elder Needs Law 
2641 NE 207 Street #100www.elderneedslaw.com
Aventura, FL 33180Legal Services
 More About This Member
Ojeda, Ana954-461-6809, 844-422-3648
Outreach Coordinator Browardaojeda@trustbridge.com
Trustbridge 
550 Cypress Creek Road #550www.trustbridge.com
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309Health Services, Hospice
 More About This Member
Oliva, Mickie954-415-9469 (cell)
Outreach Educatorcasey.buchanan@oeius.org
CapTel Outreach 
450 Science Drivewww.oeius.org
Madison, WI, 52711Home Services / Equipment
 More About This Member
Olivares, Laura847-331-9186
Presidentlaura@silversolutions.com
Silver Solutions 
15 Mohawk Drivewww.silversolutions.com
Ramsey, NJMove Management Services
 More About This Member
O’Meara, Pat844-422-3648, 561-859-1813
Outreach Coordinator Palm Beachpomeara@trustbridge.com
Trustbridge 
550 Cypress Creek Road #550www.trustbridge.com
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33309Health Services, Hospice
 More About This Member
BCOA is a unique organization where you’ll find opportunities for networking,
information sharing, ​satisfying community service projects, and most of all –
enduring connections and camaraderie.

Community Resources

BCOA

Working Together to Improve the Quality of Life for Seniors

2801 S Federal Highway #21182
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33316

©​ 2021 Broward Coalition on Aging

Scroll to Top