Working Together to Improve the Quality of Life for Seniors

PQRST

The BCOA Membership Directory includes individuals and/or corporations who have chosen to
become a BCOA member. Inclusion in the roster is not an endorsement by BCOA. Any claims
should be verified before conducting business with a BCOA individual or corporate member.

Perez, Tracy954-601-1930
Co Regional Executive Directortperez@chchearing.org
Center for Hearing and Communication 
2900 W Cypress Creek Road #3 
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309Geriatric Case Management; Mental Health Services
 More About This Member
Peters, Lisa954-764-5150, 954-536-1641 (cell)
Director of Senior Serviceslpeters@sunserve.org
Noble McArtor Adult Day Care 
1480 SW 9 Avenue 
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315Senior Centers / Senior Programs
 More About This Member
Shea, Petrella954-444-6444
Business Developmentshea@emeraldelitecare.com
Emerald Elite Senior Care 
2212 N Dixie Highway 
Wilton Manors, FL 33305Home Health / Nurse Registry
 More About This Member
Pinck, Marcia954-525-1050
Directorfloridacounseling@email.com
Florida Counseling Services 
PO Box 21744 
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33335Education & Support Services; Mental Health Services
 More About This Member
Popova, Darina754-900-5102
Marketingdpopova@assistinghands.com
Assisting Hands Fort Lauderdale 
2701 W Oakland Park Blvd 
Oakland Park, FL 33311Home Health / Nurse Registry; Homemaker / Companion
 More About This Member
Procopio, Luanne305-360-1244
Publisherlprocopio@seniorlivingguide.com
Fairfax Publishing/Senior Living Guide 
7915 SW 57 Avenue #C 
Miami, FL 33143Marketing / Advertising, Publications
 More About This Member
Rapkin, Melissa954-720-2485
 mrapkin@MonarchCare.org
MonarchCare 
1280 SW 36 Avenue #103 
Pompano Beach, FL 331069Geriatric Case Management; Legal Services
 More About This Member
Robin, Ferne954-798-1854 (cell)
Executive Directorfrobin@scleroderma.org
Scleroderma Foundation Southeast Florida 
3930 Oaks Clubhouse Drive #505 
Pompano Beach, FL 33069Education & Support Services; Health Services
 More About This Member
Rollo, Sandra954-290-2991
Co Regional Executive Directorsrollo@chchearing.org
Center for Hearing and Communication 
2900 W Cypress Creek Road #3 
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309Geriatric Case Management; Mental Health Services
 More About This Member
Roseman, Mark954 963-8729 (cell)
Attorneyrosemanlawoffice@yahoo.com
Law Office of Mark A Roseman 
3325 Hollywood Blvd #308 
Hollywood, FL 33021Legal Services
 More About This Member
Rouah, Robin954-303-2728
Placement Specialistrobinrouah@yahoo.com
Placement Counselors Corp 
2699 Stirling Road #C-107 
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312Geriatric Case Management; Independent / Assisted Living; Senior Centers / Senior Programs
 More About This Member
Schlanger, Randy954-484-4200
Independent Contractorschlangerr@hotmail.com
Medic Pharmacy & Surgical 
5150 N Federal Highwaywww.medicequip.com
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308Pharmacy Services
 More About This Member
Scholack-Fletcher, Renee954-309-1478
 rfletch665@gmail.com
Son Rise Assisted living 
13711 Southwest 49 Court 
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027Senior Centers / Senior Programs
 More About This Member
Segal, Emily954 963-8729 (cell)
Marketing Directorinfo@theestatesettlers.com
The Estate Settlers 
20423 State Road 7 #F6-273www.theestatesettlers.com
Boca Raton, FL 33498Move Management Services
 More About This Member
Settles, Deborah954-584-0777, 754-423-6737 (cell)
 dsettles@ulbcfl.org
Urban League of Broward County 
1109 W Dania Beach Blvd #303 
Dania Beach, FL 33004Educatoin & Support Services
 More About This Member
Siegel, Barry561-955-8515
Attorneybsiegel@siegellawgroup.com
The Siegel Law Group 
2499 Glades Road #104 
Boca Raton, FL 33431Legal Services
 More About This Member
Simons, Janet224-813-1290 (cell)
Regional Director of Business Managementjsimons@seniorwellgroup.com
SeniorWell 
2100 E Lake Cook Road 
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089Health Services
 More About This Member
Sirota, Robert754-209-5232
 rsirota@firstlighthomecare.com
First Light Home Care 
803 Shotgun Road 
Sunrise, FL 33326Home Health / Nurse Registry; Homemaker / Companion
 More About This Member
Smith, Diane954-745-9567
Program Directorsmithd@adrcbroward.org
Area Agency on Aging of Broward County 
5300 Hiatus Roadwww.adrcbroward.org
Sunrise, FL 33351Education & Support Services; Senior Centers / Senior Programs
 More About This Member
Sternger, Sherene561-955-8515
Attorneysstenger@siegellawgroup.com
The Siegel Law Group 
2499 Glades Road #104 
Boca Raton, FL 33431Legal Services
 More About This Member
Thweatt, Lisa561-870-7812 (cell)
 lthweatt@allegroliving.com
Allegro Parkland 
5901 Loxahatchee Road 
Parkland, FL 33067Health Services; Independent / Assisted Living
 More About This Member
BCOA is a unique organization where you’ll find opportunities for networking,
information sharing, ​satisfying community service projects, and most of all –
enduring connections and camaraderie.

Community Resources

BCOA

Working Together to Improve the Quality of Life for Seniors

2801 S Federal Highway #21182
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33316

©​ 2021 Broward Coalition on Aging

Scroll to Top